Open Door Baptist Church​

Perfecting Our Practice

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Special Service

Evangelist Mike Patterson

​Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 12

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 11

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Due to technical issues, Lessons 8, 9, and 10 were unable to be recorded. ​Sorry for the break in the series, but the rest will be posted here once recording resumes! Thank you!

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 7

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 6

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, May 7, 2014

​Wednesday Evening Bible Study Sermons for Perfecting Our Practice Series:

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 5

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 3

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 4

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 2

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Perfecting Our Practice - Lesson 1

​Pastor Norman Aabye

​Thursday, March 13, 2014